Important Notice! Down For Maintenance.

Wonderland Omnibus Volume 1

Wonderland Omnibus Volume 1
Views: 4879 Brand: Zenescope
Product Code: ZWL01
Availability: Out Of Stock
Qty: Add to Loot Bag

This Omnibus reprints the comic series Grimm Fairy Tales Presents: Return to Wonderland, Beyond Wonderland, Escape from Wonderland, and Tales from Wonderland volumes 1-3. When she was just a young girl, Alice Liddle found herself transported to a dangerous world known simply as "Wonderland." After many frightening encounters there, she eventually found her way back home... but that was only the beginning. Now a grown woman with a a family of her own, Alice will come to the realization that her visit to Wonderland, one she tucked away in her mind as just a bad childhood dream, was very real. And the nightmarish realm is now after her teenage daughter. This massive Omnibus collects the first six trade paperbacks of one of the most popular and groundbreaking independent comic books on shelves today. Zenescope Entertainment reinvents the classic Lewis Carroll story as a supernatural horror tale for an entirely new generation of readers! It's time to uncover the madness and learn just how deep the rabbit hole really goes.